null

"Now to him who is able to do far more abundantly than all that we ask or think, according to the power at work within us, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, forever and ever. Amen." Ephesians 3:20-21

OUR Covid-19 Reopening Plan can be found here.

 

MISSION STATEMENT

 

In faithfulness to the doctrine of The Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod, Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School exists to promote the Gospel of Jesus Christ and equip students with a spiritual, moral, and academic foundation to prepare for a life of service to God, their families, and community. 

 

PHILOSOPHY 

 

“Train up a child in the way he should go; even when he is old he will not depart from it.” (Proverbs 22:6 ESV)

Dr. Martin Luther: "Nothing at all will help us but taking the Word of God seriously and preserving it diligently for ourselves and our posterity, especially through the maintenance of good schools and education of youth."

Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School is a vital part of the mission of Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran Church and the Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod and is one of over 1,800 Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod (LCMS) schools, serving more than 200,000 students nationwide. We have a comprehensive program of quality education based on a classical approach, including the proclamation of Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior. Our school is a place where God's Word and the Christian faith are related to all subjects to help each child become a mature Christian adult.

Want to learn more about our school? Visit our handbook by clicking here 

 

What is Classical Education? 

Our Classical Ed Curriculum

 

2020/21 Tuition & Fees: 

Application Fees (non-refundable)

Preschool - $60

K-8 $125 per student (with a $250 per family max)

Tuition 

Preschool (Tues/Thurs AM) $110/month Sept - May

PreK AM (Mon/Wed/Fri AM) $120/month Sept - May

PreK PM (Mon-Thurs PM) $130/month Sept - May

K-8th $3,100/year: we accept monthly payments over 10 or 12 months

 

Ready to enroll your student? Click HERE. Not quite ready yet? Fill out the contact form below for more information on enrollment. 

 

 

  

 

Staff:

Jill Mueller: Head Teacher/Preschool missjill.ielschool@gmail.com

null

Christa Horn: Kindergarten chorn.ielschool@gmail.com

Danielle Gilliland: 1st Grade dgilliland.ielschool@gmail.com

Tessa Walker: 2nd Grade twalker.ielschool@gmail.com

null

: 3rd Grade 

Tessa Oestman: 4th Grade toestman.ielschool@gmail.com 

null

Karena Soriano: 5th-8th Grade ksoriano.ielschool@gmail.com

null

Carly Scherbarth: 5th-8th Grade cscherbarth.ielschool@gmail.com

(not pictured)

Stephany Hausmann: Secretary
office.ielschool@gmail.com

Pages