"Now to him who is able to do far more abundantly than all that we ask or think, according to the power at work within us, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, forever and ever. Amen." Ephesians 3:20-21

 

Want to inquire about IELS? Fill out this form and we'll have someone contact you! Looking to enroll your student? Click here instead. 

MISSION STATEMENT

In faithfulness to the doctrine of The Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod, Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School exists to promote the Gospel of Jesus Christ and equip students with a spiritual, moral, and academic foundation to prepare for a life of service to God, their families, and community. 

PHILOSOPHY 

“Train up a child in the way he should go; even when he is old he will not depart from it.” (Proverbs 22:6 ESV)

Dr. Martin Luther: "Nothing at all will help us but taking the Word of God seriously and preserving it diligently for ourselves and our posterity, especially through the maintenance of good schools and education of youth."

Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran School is a vital part of the mission of Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran Church and the Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod and is one of over 1,800 Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod (LCMS) schools, serving more than 200,000 students nationwide. We have a comprehensive program of quality education based on a classical approach, including the proclamation of Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior. Our school is a place where God's Word and the Christian faith are related to all subjects to help each child become a mature Christian adult.

Want to learn more about our school? Visit our handbook by clicking here 

What is Classical Education? 

Our Classical Ed Curriculum

Little Angels Preschool

Immanuel Lutheran Little Angels Preschool is an essential part of the educational program of Immanuel Lutheran Church and School.  It is operated and supported by the Church for the children of the Church and the community under the direction of the Board of Christian Day School.  Immanuel Lutheran Little Angels Preschool consists of Preschool and Pre kindergarten classes.

Great importance to a child's positive experience in learning is a faith in God, an appreciation of self, his associates, and the world which God created.  We believe that such a faith and appreciation begins with learning about the world in which the children find themselves, the God who created them and the Savior who redeemed them.

Little Angels School Hours (September - May)
Monday/Wednesday AM    8:15 am - 11 am
Monday-Thursday PM        12:15 pm - 3:15 pm                                                     All Day Monday-Thursday  8:15 am - 3:15 pm

2022/23 Tuition & Fees: 

  • Application Fees (non-refundable)
    Preschool - $60                                                               
    K-8 - $125 per student (with a $250 per family max)
  • Book Fees
    ALL Kindergarten and New students - $85
  • Tuition
    2 Day/week AM Preschool (Mon/Wed AM) $110/month Sept - May          
    4 Day/week PM PreKindergarten (Mon-Thurs) $130/month Sept - May ALL DAY PreKindergarten (Mon-Thurs) $240/month Sept - May
    K-8th $3,300/year: we accept monthly payments over 10 or 12 months, or biannual and annual payments as well.

 

Ready to enroll your student? Click HERE. Current IELS students, please login to your Gradelink account.

 

Save Your Receipts, Visit Register Tapes for Education.com!

 

 

 

 

  

 

Staff:

Pastor Shaun Daugherty: Headmaster sdaugherty@ielschool.org

 

Jill Mueller: Head Teacher/Preschool missjill@ielschool.org

Christa Fulk: Kindergarten cfulk@ielschool.org

Danielle Walters: 1st Grade dwalters@ielschool.org

Courtney Hardin: 2nd Grade chardin@ielschool.org 

Alyssa Dye: 3rd Grade adye@ielschool.org

Nicole Louden: 4th Grade (not pictured) nlouden@ielschool.org

Wanda Morrison:  wmorrison@ielschool.org

Jesse Moore: 5th-8th Grades jmoore@ielschool.org

Dr. Jim Tallmon: 5th-8th Grades (not pictured) jtallmon@ielschool.org

Stephany Hausmann: Secretary
office@ielschool.org

Pages