The Immanuel Lutheran School staff models joyful learning and exemplifies love for God, His Word, and His world; there is nothing more true, good, or beautiful than learning about our Savior. We are truly blessed to be able to share Christ with the students and families of the church and school each and every day!

Rev. Richard Mueller 
Senior Pastor
doulos63@gmail.com

Rev. Shaun Daugherty
Associate Pastor / Headmaster 
sdaugherty@ielschool.org

Mrs. Jill Mueller
Head Teacher / Pre-School
jmueller@ielschool.org

Mrs. Christa Fulk
Kindergarten
cfulk@ielschool.org

Mrs. Courtney Hardin
2nd Grade
chardin@ielschool.org

Mrs. Danielle Walters 
1st Grade
dwalters@ielschool.org

Ms. Alyssa Dye
3rd Grade
adye@ielschool.org

Mrs. Nicole Louden
4th Grade
nlouden@ielschool.org

Mrs. Wanda Morrison
3rd-4th Grade
wmorrison@ielschool.org

Mrs. Jesse Moore
5th-8th Grade
jmoore@ielschool.org

Dr. James Tallmon
5th-8th Grade
jtallmon@ielschool.org

Mrs. Stephany Hausmann
Secretary
office@ielschool.org

Mrs. Robyn Jensen
Para-educator

Mrs. Rebecca Kolle
Para-educator

Ms. Ashley Rose
Para-educator

Mrs. Toni McCoy
Para-educator

Mrs. Jamie Quick
Para-educator

Pages